• Chair Innovation and regulation in digital services (IRSN)

    The Chair in Innovation & Regulation of Digital Services (IRSN) is interested in the digital transformation of the economy and the how this evolution can be handled by public authorities.

  • Chair Values and Policies of Personal Information (CVPIP)

    The VPIP chair aims to contribute to the development and the animation of a multidisciplinary work of reference on the collection, use and sharing of personal information, such as information about individuals (their personal lives, their professional activities, their digital identities, their contributions on social networks, etc.) including those collected by smart objects that surround […]

  • The Industrial Chair of Engineering and Frugal Innovations (I3F)

    The I3F chair (I3F is an acronym of I for Innovation, I for Engineering [Ingéniérie, in French], I for Industrial and F for frugal) is a pole of knowledge for developing and disseminating industrial knowledge and experience in the field of frugal innovation in engineering (i.e. “simple,” lacking unnecessary complexity). I3F, the first industrial chair […]

  • Chair Student Entrepreneurship in a digital world (CENE)

    The CENE is the digital student entrepreneurship chair of Télécom ParisTech. It is a teaching chair aiming at fostering digital entrepreneurship at Télécom ParisTech. We use here a wide definition of entrepreneurship as the development of innovative technological solutions that solve real user problems and that are capable to be economically and socially sustainable.

• Chaire Innovation & Régulation des Services Numériques (IRSN)

    La Chaire Innovation & Régulation des Services Numériques (IRSN) s’intéresse à la transformation numérique de l’économie et à l’accompagnement de cette évolution par les pouvoirs publics.

  • Chaire Valeurs et Politiques des Informations Personnelles (CVPIP)

    La chaire (CVPIP) entend contribuer à l’élaboration et à l’animation d’une réflexion plurisdisciplinaire sur les thématiques de la collecte, de l’utilisation et du partage des informations personnelles, à savoir les informations concernant les individus (leurs vies privées, leurs activités professionnelles, leurs identités numériques, leurs contributions sur les réseaux sociaux, etc.) incluant celles collectées par les […]

  • Chaire Industrielle d’Ingénierie et d’Innovation Frugales (I3F)

    La chaire I3F constitue un pôle de connaissances pour développer et diffuser les savoirs et expériences industrielles dans le domaine de l’innovation frugale (c’est-à-dire « simple », dépourvue d’une complexité inutile) et de l’ingénierie créative et optimale, conciliant enjeux économiques et sociétaux, synonymes d’une innovation « soutenable ». Elle porte la mise en relation, autour de réalisations, réflexions, conférences […]

  • Chaire Entreprenariat Numérique Étudiant (CENE)

    La CENE ou “Chaire Entrepreneuriat Numérique Étudiant” est une chaire d’enseignement visant à stimuler l’entrepreneuriat numérique à Télécom ParisTech. Nous invoquons ici une définition large de l’entrepreneuriat numérique comme le développement de solutions technologiques innovantes qui répondent à des problèmes utilisateurs avérés et qui sont à même de s’insérer durablement dans le tissu économique et social.